News and Notices

At the Group's annual general meeting held on the 3rd September the following were elected to serve as members of the organising committee for the year 2017/18
Cliff Law - Chairman
Sue Chatterton (President) Minutes Secretary
Sarah Stanley - Treasurer
Jane Green - Membership Secretary
Carole  Field
Sylvia Tomlinson
Pat Murray
Dave Brevitt